Placement Committee

Placement Committee
1. Mr. Kishore Kumar Member
2. Dr. Shruti Jamsendekar Member
3. Dr. Sonia Rajput Member
4. Mr. Viraj Jadhav Member
5. Mr.Santosh Hasure Member
6. Mr.Sanket Ravan Member
7. Ms. Rasiya Padalkar Member
8. Mr.Kirshnat Chougule Member
9. Dr. Durgesh Valvi Member


If you are unable to find the information that you are looking for on this page, please reach out to us directly at or contact on 7722036044 for your placement requirements. We look forward to your active participation and collaboration. 



Subscribe and get the latest news